California State Old Time Fiddlers Association
 
HOME DISTRICTS OFFICERS CONTEST
RULES
CONTEST SCHEDULE CONTEST RESULTS BYLAWS ALBUMS HISTORY
 
 
State Officers & Board of Directors
 
Officers
 
President: Sharon Barret - texshar@pacbell.net
V. Pres. : Bill Whitfield - anita.marley49@gmail.com
Secretary: Josie Rosica - rosica.justjosie@gmail.com
Treasurer: Robert Curtis - rocurtis@gatewayacceptance.com
Membership: Charley Oveland - croveland@sbcglobal.net
Editor: Bruce Goble - brucegoble@hotmail.com
 
 
Board of Directors
 
District 1: Mary McCluskey -- carpevita93401@yahoo.com
District 2: Post Vacant - semanuels@comcast.net
District 3: Gayel Pitchford -- captgayel@cybersurfers.net
District 4: Pat Nelson -- rpnelson@pacbell.net
District 5: Doug Dempster - hwy95@hotmail.com
District 6: Tex Ash -- texshar@pacbell.net
District 7: Avery Ellisman - Avery@familyfiddlecamp.com
District 8: Charletta Erb – charlettaerb@gmail.com
District 9: Ruth Oveland -- roveland@sbcglobal.net
District 10: Mike Drayton – mdrayton@sonic.net
District 14: Gail Philipp – georgephilipp@juno.com